The Dragon Queen Of Chaos, Books 1-3 (E-Bundle)

The Dragon Queen Of Chaos, Books 1-3 (E-Bundle)

Regular price $29.97 Sale price$20.99 Save $8.98

This bundle contains the first 3 books of The Dragon Queen of Chaos series (815 pages): 

The Knights of Dragonwatch

Knight of Visions

Gladiator Knight

  • Purchased Ebooks and Audiobooks are delivered digitally via BookFunnel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Liquid error (snippets/image-element line 107): invalid url input



I have been on the edge of my seat through much of this portion of the series. Dieing for the next!

Candy R.

This happens to be the first book I have read by this author, and I plan on checking out his other books !!! Thank you, Eric !!!


Jarryd is a Knight Protector. He is on a non-stop journey to escape the Dragon Queen and the Emperor. Along the way he runs into adventures only be can stop with the aid of friends he meets.

Kindle Reader

Recently viewed